Testimonials

5/5 Rating 15 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
C Chris W.
Yelp Logo Icon.

6/30/2018

Matt and his team delivered fast and professional service. I communicated with Matt through Yelp, text and email and always answered my questions quickly. The moving team were professionals and took great care in moving my items. I definitely would recommend and use their service again in the future.

E Elle F.
Yelp Logo Icon.

1/30/2019

Had a great experience with Matt and his guys. We emailed to arrange all the details and then he called a few days before to confirm. He also called the morning of to let me know the timing of his driver and who my foreman was. When the guys showed up they were extremely prepared and moved with speed but were also very careful with our belongings. We moved out of a one bedroom and a full 9x12 storage unit into a house 30 mins away in about 5.5hrs. Great rates, easy to communicate with, would recommend and use again!

A Alana S.
Yelp Logo Icon.

2/17/2019

Great attention to detail. These guys were polite and courteous and didn't stop working from the moment they got here till all of our furniture was in our new place. The were able to carry a 350lbs treadmill up a narrow flight of stairs and did so with a smile. The biggest bonus was the price! I spent $200 less than I would've with Meathead Movers. We are very happy!

K Kimberly M.
Yelp Logo Icon.

7/14/2019

They helped me move furniture out of my second floor so that the floors could be refinished. They were reliable, nice, careful and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them. Matt, the owner, is very cool.

N Nathan L.
Yelp Logo Icon.

7/18/2019

It was easy to set up the appointment and moving day went well. The guys showed up on time, and were friendly, efficient, and careful with my stuff. No complaints.

X Xochitl R.
Yelp Logo Icon.

7/9/2019

I will absolutely be using this company again. I called them with a last minute move emergency and they were able to squeeze me in within the hour. The price was totally fair. The movers were friendly, polite, and very helpful. 100% recommend Thank you Matt for the last minute help!

C Clayton S.
Yelp Logo Icon.

7/13/2019

Had a great time with Matt and his team! Extremely polite and professional moving team. Arrived on time with a 3 man crew and moved a full 2 bedroom apartment plus fridge in only about 7 hours. They even helped us move an unrelated fridge already at the move site into the house. Would use again and recommend going forward.

A Andy C.
Yelp Logo Icon.

7/6/2019

Came right on time and very efficient I highly recommend! Great job packing and quickly getting to your new address.

T Topher K.
Yelp Logo Icon.

6/29/2019

Luis and Victor were amazing. Showed up on time and knocked everything out In moving our studio apartment into our new pad. They were 100% transparent with pricing and never rude. Would recommend them for any move you're doing!

J J W.
Yelp Logo Icon.

10/9/2019

I hired Good Neighbors for my recent move and they are 5 stars all the way. They did an awesome job from the initial quote through the entire moving process. They accommodated my scheduling needs and the movers themselves were very thorough, efficient and friendly. I definitely recommend them for your moving needs.

1 2

Leave us your feedback!